Learn How-To Remove All History Because Google Merge Its Privacy Policies
If you are a Google user and specially Google Chrome then there is something interesting news for you because now you can remove all history because Google merge its privacy policies. So, If this sounds like something you might not be too keen on, there is a way to apparent the browsing history right now, before Google opens it up to be plundered by Google’s ever-growing suite of applications and online products.
Below you can see the easy steps…
First of all you need to Head on over to your Google account’s history page at www.google.com/history
Choose “Remove all Web History.”